• Home
• Lighting
     - Indoor
     - Outdoor
     - Landscape
     - Marine
     - Floor & Table Lamps
     - Contemporary
     - Traditional
• Light Bulbs
• Dimmers & Controls
• Fans
• Furniture
 
INDOOR LIGHTING
Access Lighting www.accesslighting.com
AF Lighting www.aflighting.com
Alfa Lighting www.alfalighting.com
Artemide www.artemide.us
Axis Lighting www.axislighting.com
Basic Source Lighting www.basicsourcelighting.com
Besa Lighting www.besalighting.com
Bruck Lighting www.brucklightingsystems.com
Color Kinetics www.colorkinetics.com
Contrast Lighting www.contrastlighting.com
Cooper Lighting www.cooperlighting.com
Crystorama Lighting www.crystorama.com
Delta Light USA www.deltalight.com
Elite Lighting www.iuseelite.com
Energie www.energielighting.com
Estiluz www.estiluz.com
Eurofase www.eurofase.com
European Lighthouse www.eurolighthouse.com
Elk Lighting www.elklighting.com
Fire Farm www.firefarm.com
Flos www.flos.net
Fontana Arte www.fontanaarte.com
Forecast Lighting www.forecastltg.com
Foscarini www.foscarini.com
George Kovacs www.minkagroup.net/kovacs.asp
Hampstead Lighting www.hampsteadlighting.com
Hera Lighting www.heralighting.com
Hi-Lite Lighting www.hilitemanufacturing.8m.com
Hinkley Lighting www.hinkleylighting.com
Holtkotter International www.holtkotter.com
House of Troy www.houseoftroy.com
Hubbardton Forge www.vtforge.com
Illuminating Experiences www.illuminatingexperiences.com
Incon Lighting www.inconintl.net
International Lighting www.internationalltg.com
io Lighting www.iolighting.com
Itre www.itreusa.com
Italamp www.italamp.com
Juno Lighting www.junolighting.com
Justice Design Group www.jdg.com
Kichler Lighting www.kichler.com
LEDS www.leds-c4.com
LBL Lighting www.lbllighting.com
Leucos USA www.leucousa.com
Legrand www.legrand.us
Lightolier www.lightolier.com
Lite Source www.lite-source.com
Lithonia Lighting www.lithonia.com
Liton Lighting www.liton.com
LSI Lighting www.lsi-industries.com
Luceplan USA www.luceplanusa.com
Lucifer Lighting www.luciferlighting.com
Lumisource www.lumisource.com
Luraline www.luraline.com
Minka www.minkagroup.net
Nora Lighting www.noralighting.com
Nulco Lighting www.nulcolighting.com
Oggetti Luce www.oggetti.com
Peerless Lighting www.peerless-lighting.com
PLC Lighting www.plclighting.com
Prandina www.prandina.it
Prima Lighting www.primalighting.com
Quoizel www.quoizel.com
Quorum www.lighting-and-fans.com
Scangift www.scangift.com
Schonbek www.schonbek.com
Seagull Lighting www.seagulllighting.com
Simkar Corporation www.simkar.com
Sistemalux USA www.sistemalux.com
Sonneman www.sonnemanlighting.com
Space Lighting www.spacelighting.com
Stonegate Designs www.stonegatedesigns.com
Studio Italia Design USA www.sid-usa.com
Tech Lighting www.techlighting.com
Terzani www.terzani.com
Trans Globe Lighting www.tglighting.com
Trend Lighting www.tlighting.com
Triarch International www.triarchindusties.com
Viabizzuno www.viabizzuno.com
Vibia Lighting www.vibialight.com
WAC Lighting www.waclighting.com
Zaneen Lighting www.zaneen.com
5120 Biscayne Blvd. Miami FL 33137 Map
Showroom hours: Monday thru Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 11am - 5pm
Call: 305 757 5001
Contact us: info@planetlighting.net
Design by: Pirela Creative Solutions